Officals

JOSEPH D. BALTZ

Supervisor

Bio

JOSEPH D. BALTZ

Term Expires May 2025

Email: jbaltz@troytownship.com 

Phone: 815-744-1968

KIMBERLY ANDERSON

CIAO, Assessor

Bio

KIMBERLY ANDERSON

Term Expires December 2025

Email: Kanderson@troytownship.com

Phone: 815-744-5806

THOMAS R. WARD

Highway Commissioner

Bio

THOMAS R. WARD

Term Expires May 2025

Email: Tward@troytownship.com

Phone: 815-405-3378

LARRY RYAN

Clerk

Bio

LARRY RYAN

Term Expires May 2025

Email: Lryan@troytownship.com

Phone: 815-744-1968

JOHN D. GREENWOOD

Trustee

Bio

JOHN D. GREENWOOD

Term Expires May 2025

Email: Jgreenwood@troytownship.com

Phone: 815-744-1968

BRYAN W. KOPMAN

Trustee

Bio

BRYAN W. KOPMAN

Term Expires May 2025

Email: Bkopman@troytownship.com

Phone: 815-744-1968

JERRY NUDERA

Trustee

Bio

JERRY NUDERA

Term Expires May 2025

Email: Jnudera@troytownship.com

Phone: 815-744-1968

BRETT WHEELER

Trustee

Bio

BRETT WHEELER

Term Expires May 2025

Email: Bwheeler@troytownship.com

Phone: 815-744-1968

DAWN DAMIANI

Tax Collector

Bio

DAWN DAMIANI

Term Expires December 2025

Email: Ddamiani@troytownship.com

Phone: 815-744-1968

SUPERVISOR’S DEPARTMENT

25448 W Seil Rd, Shorewood, IL 60404

Phone: 815-744-1968
Fax: 815-744-1910
information@troytownship.com

ASSESSOR’S DEPARTMENT

25448 W Seil Rd, Shorewood, IL 60404

Phone: 815-744-5806
Phone: 815-744-5807
Fax: 815-744-5803
Email: Assessor@troytownship.com

HIGHWAY DEPARTMENT and RECYCLING CENTER       

25358 Seil Rd. Shorewood, IL 60404 

Phone: 815-828-5275
Fax: 815-828-5490 
Cell: 815-405-3378

 

Skip to content